I have added a lot of new features and fixed quite a few bugs in GExperts during the last weeks. I have been so productive because I extensively used Claude Code, and it is a lot of fun. On the other hand: Does it really make sense to invest time, effort and of course money … Continue reading Why does it feel so pointless to work on GExperts?